Slide background

"Education is for improving the lives of others and for leaving your community and world better than you found it."

- Marian Wright Edelman

Our Lastest Scholarship/Grant Winners!

Scholarship Winners 2016 Tampa, Florida

Alekxa Faison
Leannette Flaharty
Christian Tapper
Brianna Blake
Amira Zeinelabdin
Natalie Grant
Davis Dees
Janay Jefferson
LaVonne Shakes
Yasmeen Allen

Scholarship Winners 2015 Washington D.C.

Alicia Pilgrim
Imani Diggs
Doctanian Batts
Gerizim Perez

Scholarship Winners 2014 Kansas City, MO

Traci Blue
Shardae Williams
Martae Marshall
Danyale Scott
Alexis G. Tigner
Ife Justin Siffre

Scholarship Winners 2013

Sydney Jackson
Ricardo Avalos
Aalia Muhammad
Coraleen Wilson
Abdul Subhan
Claudia Logan
Malik Reed
Norbert Daniels, Jr.
Ja’Naysha Hamilton
Candice Wright
Marquise A. Poole

Each student was awarded a $1000 scholarship

This Campaign has ended. No more pledges can be made.